Thank you for participating in the Reimagine RTS study and reviewing our consultant's draft recommendations report. Additional events will be scheduled when the updated recommendations report is shared in August. If you have feedback you would like to share, please take the survey or contact us.

Information Sessions

Tuesday, August 14

Presentation starts at 6pm

Thomas P. Ryan Community Center
530 Webster Ave., Rochester
Accessible via Route 39 Bay/Webster

Past Events: Information Sessions

Tuesday, June 19

6 PM - 7:30 PM

Central Church of Christ
101 S Plymouth Ave, Rochester
Accessible via Route 19 Plymouth

Tuesday, June 5

6 PM - 7:30 PM

Edgerton Recreation Center, Ballroom
41 Backus St, Rochester, NY 14608

Tuesday, May 15

Noon - 1:30 PM

Kodak Center Theater, The Dining Room
200 W Ridge Rd, Rochester, NY 14615

Saturday, May 12

Noon - 1:30 PM

MCC Brighton Campus,
R. Thomas Flynn Campus Center - The Forum
1000 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14608

Take RTS Route 24 to MCC (stop ID 6027)
If driving to this event, parking is available in Lot M.

Past Events: Pop-Up Sessions

Thursday, June 21

1:45 - 5pm

RTS Transit Center Gate 27 (Mortimer St) for 2:05pm, 3:30pm and 5pm Route 83 Calkins departures

Tuesday, June 19

2:25 - 2:45pm

RTS Transit Center Gate 13 for 2:45pm Route 84 Eastview 2:25pm departure

Tuesday, June 19

4 - 6:30 pm

Route 84 Eastview:

RTS Transit Center Gate 12  for 4:20pm departure

Gate 14 for 5pm departure

Gate 4 for 5:30pm departure

Gate 19 for 6:30pm departure

Tuesday, June 12

12:30 - 1pm

RTS Transit Center Gate 13  for 12:57pm Route 104 Brockport departure

Thursday, June 14

4 - 5:25 pm

106 Hilton departures:

RTS Transit Center Gate 27 (Mortimer St) for 4:25pm departure

Gate 18 for 5:25pm departure

Monday, June 11

Morning Commute

On the bus: Routes 104 Brockport/ 84 Eastview Mall

Tuesday, June 12

4 - 5:06 pm

Route 104 Brockport:

RTS Transit Center Gate 27 for 4:27pm departure

Gate 10 for 5:06pm departure

Saturday, June 9

10:00 AM - Noon

City of Rochester Public Market 
280 Union St. Rochester, NY 14619

Monday, June 11

Morning Commute

On the bus: Route 104 Brockport

Wednesday, June 7

12:45 - 3:15pm

RTS Transit Center Gate 18 for 1:05 pm Route 103 Webster departure; Gate 26 for 3:15pm Route 103 Webster departure

Wednesday, June 7

4 - 6:10pm

Route 103 Webster:

RTS Transit Center Gate 13 for 4:25pm departure

Gate 27 (Mortimer St) for 5:30pm departure

Gate 24 for 6:10pm departure

Wednesday, June 6

Morning Commute

On the bus: Routes 103 Webster/104 Brockport

Wednesday, June 6

Morning Commute

On the bus: Route 103 Webster

Tuesday, June 5

5 - 5:20pm

RTS Transit Center Gate 12 for 5:20pm Route 102 Newark departure

Wednesday, June 6

Morning Commute

On the bus: Route 103 Webster

Tuesday, June 5

Morning Commute

On the bus: Route 102 Newark

Monday, June 4

Morning Commute

On the bus: Routes 101 Avon/ 84 Eastview Mall

Monday, June 4

5 -5:20pm

RTS Transit Center Gate 14 for 5:20pm Route 101 Avon departure

Wednesday, May 30

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Tuesday, May 29

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Tuesday, May 29

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Thursday, May 24

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Thursday, May 24

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Tuesday, May 22

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Wednesday, May 23

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Monday, May 21

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Saturday, May 19

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Rochester Twilight Criterium
55 Fitzhugh St. Rochester, NY 14604

Monday, May 21

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Thursday, May 17

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Saturday, May 19

10:00 AM - Noon

Monday, May 14

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Wednesday, May 16

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Monday, May 14

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday, May 13

10:00 AM - Noon

Brighton Farmers’ Market
at Brighton High School
1150 Winton Rd S 14618

Monday, May 14

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Friday, May 11

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Wednesday, May 9

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Friday, May 11

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Monday, May 7

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Tuesday, May 8

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Monday, May 7

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 7

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

RTS Transit Center
60 St. Paul St. Rochester, NY 14604

Friday, May 4

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 5

Noon - 2:00 PM

Clean Sweep 2018 at Frontier Field
333 Plymouth Ave. Rochester, NY 14608